The Vestry is the governing body of the Parish and is composed of eleven adult communicants who are voting members. Three members are elected to the Vestry each year at the Annual Meeting of the Parish.

The term of office is three years, and Vestry members are ineligible for re-election until they have been off the Vestry for one year.


  • Dean Catherine Scott
  • Marsha Sukup, Senior Warden
  • Nate Shafer, Junior Warden
  • Marj Phillips
  • Joyce Durham
  • Mark Spencer
  • Story Schwenk
  • Shellie Hunter
  • LeeAnne Lind
  • Mary Helen Edwards
  • Mary Brown

Copyright © 2015 St. Mark’s Episcopal Church Hastings. All Rights Reserved
Website designed by Angela Keiser :: Total Web Solutions